Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Bryan Alukonis
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G19 Colson Hall
btalukonis@mix.wvu.edu
Bhushan Aryal

Amanda Bailey
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G03 Colson Hall
abaile16@mix.wvu.edu
Maria Barron

Andrea Bebell

Dominique Bruno

Michael Buso
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G19 Colson Hall
mbuso@mix.wvu.edu
Sreya Chetterjee

Hatley Clifford
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
345 Colson Hall
htclifford@mix.wvu.edu
Maria Crilley

Kristen Davis

Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kdavis31@mix.wvu.edu
Allyson DeMaagd

Ryan Fletcher

Michael Green

Yvonne Hammond
Doctoral Student
208 Colson Hall
yhammond@mix.wvu.edu
Rachel Hoag
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G05 Colson Hall
rlhoag@mix.wvu.edu
Samuel Horrocks
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
309 Colson Hall
sahorrocks@mix.wvu.edu
Frank Izaguirre
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G19 Colson Hall
frizaguirre@mix.wvu.edu
Sharon Kelly
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G23 Colson Hall
skelly16@mix.wvu.edu
Augustine Kim

Tabitha Lowery

Courtney L. Novosat
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Student
G07 Colson Hall
cnovosat@mix.wvu.edu
Kwabena Opoku-Agyemang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Assistant Coordinator, Distance Writing Program
330 Colson Hall
kopokuag@mix.wvu.edu
Aaron Percich
Doctoral Student
G05 Colson Hall
apercich@mix.wvu.edu
Teresa Pershing

Katherine Richards

Aaron Rovan
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
345 Colson Hall
ajrovan@mix.wvu.edu
Dibyadyuti Roy
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
332 Colson Hall
droy2@mix.wvu.edu
Beth Staley
Doctoral Student
G23 Colson Hall
bstaley@mix.wvu.edu
Valerie Ann Surrett
Doctoral Student
Graudate Teaching Assistant
G23 Colson Hall
vsurrett@mix.wvu.edu
Douglas Terry

Christopher Urban
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G23 Colson Hall
cmurban@mix.wvu.edu
Kelli Wilhelm

Jerrico Williams

Jeffrey Yeager

Phillip Zapkin
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G07 Colson Hall
pzapkin@mix.wvu.edu