Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Bryan Alukonis
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G19 Colson Hall
btalukonis@mix.wvu.edu
Bhushan Aryal

Maria Barron

Andrea Bebell

Dominique Bruno
Hatley Clifford
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
345 Colson Hall
htclifford@mix.wvu.edu
Maria Crilley
Allyson DeMaagd

Michael Green

Rachel Hoag
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G05 Colson Hall
rlhoag@mix.wvu.edu
Samuel Horrocks
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
309 Colson Hall
sahorrocks@mix.wvu.edu
Frank Izaguirre
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G19 Colson Hall
frizaguirre@mix.wvu.edu
Sharon Kelly
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G23 Colson Hall
skelly16@mix.wvu.edu
Augustine Kim

Tabitha Lowery

Aaron Percich
Doctoral Student
G05 Colson Hall
apercich@mix.wvu.edu

Katherine Richards

Aaron Rovan
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
345 Colson Hall
ajrovan@mix.wvu.edu
Beth Staley
Doctoral Student
G23 Colson Hall
bstaley@mix.wvu.edu
Christopher Urban
Doctoral Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
G23 Colson Hall
cmurban@mix.wvu.edu
Kelli Wilhelm

Jeffrey Yeager