Skip to main content

M.A. in Professional Writing and Editing

PWE Faculty

Dr. Brian D. Ballentine
Coordinator, Professional Writing & Editing 
brian.ballentine@mail.wvu.edu

Dr. Laura Brady
Director, Center for Writing Excellence 
laura.brady@mail.wvu.edu

Dr. Catherine Gouge
Associate Professor 
catherine.gouge@mail.wvu.edu

Dr. Doug Phillips
Teaching Assistant Professor & Advisor
douglas.phillips@mail.wvu.edu

Dr. Jennifer Sano-Franchini
Gaziano Family Legacy Professor and Associate Professor 
jennifer.sano-franchini@mail.wvu.edu

Dr. Nathalie Singh-Corcoran
Writing Center Coordinator
nathalie.singh-corcoran@mail.wvu.edu

Prof. Jill Woods
Distance Writing Coordinator 
jill.woods@mail.wvu.edu

Staff

Brian Kiger

Program Assistant II
bkiger2@mail.wvu.edu

{% if site.id == 458 %} {% comment %}{% endcomment %} {% endif %}